Day 2 of 95.. Started Strong, Ended Weak

Started out so strong today, then I had sugar withdrawal.  It hit me hard and I ate two pieces of Gertrude Hawk Chocolates.  One peanut butter melt away egg and a chocolate nut cream egg.  The only good thing that happened was that I didn’t go over my calorie intake because of it.  Right now I’m beating myself up for doing it, but I may have cheated on Paleo on day two, but I didn’t mess up my calorie intake goal, so not a total failure.  I don’t have much more to report other than I bought the Jawbone UP today to monitor my activity and sleep patterns.  Going to be an interesting ride so stay tuned.

Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

