My messed up weekend

So I did so good for about 4 days straight. Then the weekend came and I had to go to a birthday party for a 2 year old. What does that entail? Pizza, candy, choc, cake, icing, ice cream, travel food (McDonalds), and anything else you’re not supposed to shove into your pie hole! And I ate it all and I felt terrible about it today. HOWEVER, I did go to Hot Yoga, burned 1000 calories, which I’m proud of. This is my 3rd trip to hot yoga this week and I’ll be doing it again next week, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday or Sunday.

My food was good today. I had my coffee with coconut sugar. Yes, I’ve even switched back to low GI coconut sugar, which makes my coffee less enjoyable but it’s not a bad thing that I cut back. Then I had 4 handfuls of popcorn and ½ of piece of bacon and for dinner I made the cauliflower pizza crust and topped it with tomatoes, green pepper, cheese and mushrooms. I ate 4 pieces or ½ of an 8” pie and only consumed Cal 267 Carbs 12 Fat 17 Protein 23. Then for Christmas I my sister got me a homemade soda maker, which I don’t do the soda but love the carbonated water with, extracts in it. So I had a liter of that. I’m planning on not having anything else to eat tonight unless my inner pig shows its ugly head and I can’t control it. But right now I feel satisfied and full so hopefully that won’t happen.

My goal weight loss in 5 weeks is 14 lbs, then I want to continue for another 10 and my transformation will be complete…. Oh and here’s what I look like after Hot Yoga [drowned rat].

After hot yoga 1:13:13

Happy Eating!

5 thoughts on “My messed up weekend

  1. You’re looking great, Lisa!!
    What kind of mother gives her 2-year-old pizza, cake, and candy for his birthday?! ;o) haha Sorry for the temptation!

  2. A well written article, I simply passed this onto a workfellow who was doing somewhat analysis on this.

    And he certainly bought me dinner mainly because I found it for him.

  3. I think this is one of the most essential info for me.
    And I am glad reading your article. But want
    to remark on some general things, The site style is fantastic,
    the articles are really great : D. Great job,
    all the best.

Leave a Reply

