3 month weightloss update

Okay so its 3 months on September 1st that I started Paleo lifestyle. I’ve lost 24 lbs today and feel great, I can’t believe this is me! I have gone from a size 16 pants to a 9/10 in 3 months. Although I still have 19 more lbs to go I’m so encouraged and enlightened and happy.

I haven’t been in these jeans in 10 years! My weightloss is seen more in inches than in pounds…. I’ll take it 🙂

Oh and in October I have to join an exercise program for college and will be going to the gym 2 times a week for 6 weeks, wonder what will happen with my transformation after that! I’ve done this weightloss strictly with diet, I haven’t even exercised in 3 months, a little here and there but nothing countable.

2 thoughts on “3 month weightloss update

  1. Lisa:

    Re: Exercise. You get a real daily workout from hauling those kids around. I know from experience–you’re probably pressing hundreds–if not much more–pounds a day. When I used to “count” how many times I lifted them in a day, I’d get to a hundred and just stop.

Leave a Reply

