Eat to Live or Live to Eat… That is the question.

I don’t see why we can’t do both!  I love to eat, but to live a healthy life style I have to restrict my eating in some way.  Most Americans have to also. So what happens?  Eating becomes boring, close to how we see doing chores. I SAY LET’S NOT STAND FOR IT!  Because there is nothing like a steak that can make your eyes roll to the back of your head with delight.  Come on, admit it, everyone at some point in time ate a piece of food that was orgasmic!

Make your food exciting.  I like to arrange my plates like Iron Chef.  If the food looks good you just want to eat it up.  Here’s an example:


Lets see some really good food out there, healthy, great looking, and great tasting!  Don’t stand for being boring.  Don’t stand to just eat to live, you don’t have to go over board to live to eat either, find that balance like I have and JUST EAT!

Leave a Reply

